Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

524 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis G.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very comprehensive explanation of procedures and recovery
Rose T.
Submitted 09/22/22
I felt heard and was given a thorough overview of what to expect along with follow up.
Keith O.
Submitted 09/18/22
Very informative
Douglas S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Professional and friendly staff
Sheila D.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent care! Tony and Jen are the best!
Lynne A.
Submitted 09/15/22
Professional, efficient
Michael E.
Submitted 09/08/22
A really great guy!
Donald H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Follow up appt went well
Debbie N.
Submitted 09/02/22
I felt he listened to me.
Patti P.
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone was very patient and answered all my questions.
Jamey C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone was nice and helpful. Dr. Stark and staff are great people. They made sure that I understood their instructions.
Chester D.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone was nice and very helpful
Logan S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very pleasant, very professional. Staff was timely and efficient.
Marco S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Muy buena atención
Georgia M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great
David L.
Submitted 08/23/22
I had total knee replacement done on my 2nd knee recently. My first surgery went perfectly and it has been a life changer for me.
Cathy S.
Submitted 08/23/22
I was able to see Rebecca for a cortisone injection. She was very nice, answered all my questions and made me feel relaxed.
Julie P.
Submitted 08/19/22
Was expecting to see the PA but was pleasantly surprised to be able to see Dr. Kelleher! He is the best surgeon I have had for shoulder issues. I recommend him to everyone I know!
Leanne S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Seen in a timely manner. Very professionally treated. Listened to my issues and created a treatment/follow up plan to pursue.
Lori L.
Submitted 08/17/22
Many thanks to Dr. Reichard for repairing my fractured heel in February. His assistant Katie was always very kind, caring and helpful during my recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Reichard and the friendly staff at Alpine Orthopedics.