Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.92/5 Star Rating
771 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 771 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Appreciate all the time Dr. Deibert took with me to explain my knee pathology and discuss management options. He was great, as was his staff.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Excellent and thorough
Kelli H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Once I was able to get in with Dr. Kelleher my experience was great. His staff is wonderful. Dr. Kelleher said that he would have liked me to had been in his office earlier but that was not an option for me because some of the staff did not give my trauma surgery info to Dr. Kelleher. 10 days passed by before I received a call back to get an appointment. I know the Alpine staff is super busy and they work really hard but my surgery I had to have in Spain was very complicated and I needed to see a surgeon right away and the staff did not consider my case urgent. I started calling for an appointment. My first phone to Alpine was on 5/27 and I did not get to see Dr. Kelleher until 6/5.
Charles B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
5 stars
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
I’ve had threes surgeries performed by Dr. Deibert, and each time I could not have been more pleased. Today’s visit was for a cortisone injection, and as always, I couldn’t have asked for more from the entire staff. I highly recommend Alpine Orthopedics to anyone looking for this type of treatment.
Jeanette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I have been going to Alpine since they first opened! All the Drs are professional and the best!!!!Dr. K treated me wish dignity and respect ! He is up front about my problem. I trust him always.
Leonard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. Kelleher is a great surgeon and his assistant Josh is always good to see and supportive. The injections in my hands in the information will be scheduling surgery soon on both of my hands. Thanks for everything
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Both Virginia and Dr OBrien are excellent, kind and caring. Have provided outstanding help with tired old knee. The shots are giving me a summer!!
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Kelleher and his staff were extremely professional during my visit. My questions and concerns were addressed thoroughly. A few days after my appointment I had an additional question which was responded to promptly.
Jonathan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Straight forward no bull clear understanding of risks and benefits
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Great doctor! Sensitive to my input. Good advice!!
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Did the first hip few years ago . All good. Here we go again.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Had a very good outcome with Dr Reichard and his staff. Would definitely recommend
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr O’Brien is an exceptional surgeon. He is highly skilled and very willing to talk through your options, both surgical and non surgical. I am a very active older person and he has kept me going doing the things I love. I highly recommend him. Joe K
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Above and beyond my expectations. And I have high medical expectations.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Super A+
Troy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
EVERY DR, TECH AND NURSE INVOLVED VERY PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE.
Benjamin P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Excellent
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very clear and kind!
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Deibert not only performed a solid comprehensive repair to a rotator cuff and bicep tendon that needed a lot of work, but he went out of his way to follow up on Physical Therapy, contacting me a few times to check up on PT practices.