Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.92/5 Star Rating
746 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 746 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I just had my follow appointment with Dr Peter Kelleher. My broken ulna, that he operated on, all healed! I highly recommend him! Excellent bedside manner, very good surgeon, and compassionate human.
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I had an appointment at Bridger and it didn’t go well
Warren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excellent, he answered all my questions and addressed my concerns.
Rosemary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Wonderful people. Had an appointment with Virginia. She was friendly and efficient.
Martina D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
The doctor was very direct. He told me exactly what needed to be done.
Sally R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I am one of Virginia’s biggest fans! Her cortisone injections are painless and give me (almost) painfree skiing and hiking! Thank you Dr. O’Brien, Virginia and Alpine team! Sally Ryan
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
The doctor, PA, and assistant were professional, concerned, and friendly
James J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr kelaher set up the appointment but he was not there
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Doctor explained in detail and answered all questions. Staff very friendly.
Stacey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Deibert and his staff are top notch. They truly care about you and take time to listen and not rush you through your appointment.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
N.A.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Best care and staff.
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
The receptionist was nice. The doctors and PA, nurses were awesome, and would come in and let me know what's and why things might be keeping me waiting, just wants to make sure they have all the info on my case about my shoulder, They listened to me about what hurts and what things to try etc. Very happy with Alpine Orthopedic the staff and everyone was amazing, I will recommend Alpine Orthopedic! Thank you everyone who took care of me...Signed Peggy Channell Patient
Kristin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
.
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very well, everything explained perfectly. Would recommend Dr. Kelleher without any hes
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr Keleher has a friendly personality and an experienced craft, answered questions in a way that brought me up to speed on the technical nuances in a language I could relate to. Big picture kinda guy. Glad he’s my ortho doc!
Jeanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
As always the care and staff was great.
Troy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Dr Reichard and his nurse were very competent, professional, and answered all questions my wife & I had regarding my tendon surgery. I am well pleased with the outcome of the entire process, from the initial consultation to the procedure and subsequent follow-up appointments.
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Staff and dr. Kelleher are professional and friendly . Every aspect of my care was fully explained.
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Staff is great to work with. They answer all of my questions and give me confidence about my treatment