Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.93/5 Star Rating
581 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 581 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always attentive and helpful. Alpine is great and I couldn’t ask for better care from Dr Stark
Marjii W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
PA - Virginia met with me! Had a very lovely and thorough review & discussion on medical options!! Loved her!!
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Kelleher had new insights as to what was going on with my shoulders, he did not make me feel rushed. He listen to me and answered all my questions. I appreciated his time and extra effort. I have seen many physicians regarding my pain, and I wish I went to him first.
Wes P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent
Patti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
All were patient. I'm sure they have heard the same questions over and over but answered mine with patience and respect. Also very honest on what I could expect from the surgery. I really appreciated that.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Stark is the best!
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Professional, responsive, understandable … the experience could not have been better.
Crystal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very attentive.Caring respectful.And listens to his patients.And very honest.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Your staff is very friendly and thoughtful. You guys are doing a great job. I am looking forward to my knee feeling better. The one thing I’m really looking forward to is to be able to dance with my husband again Thank you
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Rebecca was excellent diagnosing my hurt knee.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Super
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr sharp knew his business and pinpointed the problem right away. I have been in pain for three months. He also said if I have the same problem down the road to be sure to come back. The staff was professional and nice.
Nicholas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I've had sciatica since 2012. I was referred to Dr. Stark for more specialized treatment. His treatment allowed me pretty normal activity, including extensive backpack, hiking and x-country ski trips, for the last three years. I finally needed evaluation for surgery. He recommended several possibilities. I had never had surgery in my life before and had considerable trepidation. When I finally chose the surgeon Dr. Stark took the time to discuss this with me and eased my mind considerably about my choice. His assistant, Jenn, is a gem and helped immensely with the logistics of the surgical referral. Because of them I am entering this surgery business with much greater confidence and certainty. I could not recommend Dr. Stark, and his assistant Jenn, more highly. They are just very thoughtful, competent, nice people.
Marian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
My experience with Alpine Orthopedics has always been exceptional and I have had many experiences over the years. Thank you for keeping me mobile!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
The doc listened and gave a clear summary of his findings. All and all, it was a helpful visit.
Claire C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Josh was very knowledgeable, caring, thorough and extremely helpful in helping me get exactly what I needed. He also took the time to call me to give me the MRI results. I highly recommend Josh and this practice; I’m very appreciative of the excellent care I received.
S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Met with Josh. He is kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Alpine Orthopedics to anyone needing excellent medical care.
Keith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Everyone was nice knowledgeable and friendly very professional staff
Brent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great
Randon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Everyone is kind a nice and caring.