Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

333 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
Submitted 01/22/22
The doctor was very helpful in assisting me to make an informed decision on my medical needs. He told me the pros and cons of the treatment we reviewed and what the possible out comes might be. In the end, I am very pleased with the out come.
Betty M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Everyone is doing an amazing job
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Professional and timely
Frank P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great
Jason B.
Submitted 01/21/22
All staff at Alpine have been helpful and attentive at every appointment from the first consult through surgery and follow-up appointments
John P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great staff, and thorough explanations
Anne T.
Submitted 01/21/22
I met with Josh. He was so kind and so informative. He showed me my xray and explained to me what is going on with my shoulder. He discussed my options with me and supported my decision on a plan of care. I'm glad to know that Alpine is there for me for when it becomes necessary to have my surgery.
Larry B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Lots of competent people.....
John S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Stark listens to your concerns and explains your options for improving your health. He also will show you exactly what he plans to do with your consent.
Janice D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Both nurse Elisabeth, and Dr. O'Brien were thorough and informative. Also, friendly and personable. I waited alone in the examination room for what seemed like a long time.
Christopher D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Quick and easy
Dawn P.
Submitted 01/18/22
I had a very good initial visit and appreciated the honest and assessment of my condition by Dr. Deibert and his conservative approach to treatment.
Diane G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Virginia is wonderful!
Dixie D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great Expertise. Friendly, personable. Patient, caring. This includes all, PTs, receptionist, etc.
Dennis D.
Submitted 01/17/22
Prompt and answered all questions. Very good “bedside manner.”
Shirley M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Expect ions met
Calvin J.
Submitted 01/14/22
Top notch care and staff. I couldn’t be happier with how everything went pre-and-post surgery
William L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great
Roberta S.
Submitted 01/13/22
I have recovered from my surgery very well thanks to the team at Alpine orthopedic and Lone Peak in Belgrade and Billings
Russell S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Pre and post surgery support was fantastic. Thank you all!!!