Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

199 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelley S.
Submitted 09/26/21
Kind, funny, and knowledgeable. Important and appreciated traits and skills in a doctor and his medical staff and assistants. Thank you!
Alene J.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr Deibert was very thorough, gave me all my options and was pleasant to work with.
Joy K.
Submitted 09/25/21
Friendly and helpful staff.
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Stark and his staff were nothing short of wonderful! I was quickly diagnosed and given options, and most importantly information. I highly recommend Alpine Orthopedics!
Terry D.
Submitted 09/24/21
He was great
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Kelleher and the team at Alpine Orthopedics are first class!
Tamara W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Appreciate meeting with the nurse
Linda B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. DEIBERT explained how I was healing and took great care of me.
William P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very helpful and agree with the procedure
John K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great service, friendly staff.
Peggy C.
Submitted 09/18/21
while I don't like the reason I need to see the Dr. I'm always treated great while there.
Matthew M.
Submitted 09/17/21
I trust Dr. Kelleher with the care of my shoulder. He was very straight forward with what is going on and what the next step is. I appreciate how he explains things.
Amy S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very thorough and honest about my choices to make an informed decisions
Molly H.
Submitted 09/16/21
We discussed a plan for my problem and set up a surgery schedule. He heard my concerns and listened to me. He’s been my doctor for several years and will be in the future.
Amanda C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr.Kelleher and his team were so positive and efficient. He was straight up and to the point about my injury and options for treatment, explained things in plain English and I felt heard and informed. The surgery went well and recovery is being well monitored. Melissa is exceptionally comforting and genuine, prompt responses to concerns and a genius with regards to sling physics. Thank you Team!
Craig S.
Submitted 09/15/21
As a Surgeon, I highly recommend Dr. Stark, who is very professional, respectful, and spends quality time with the patient. Dr. Stark is a caring person.
Richard B.
Submitted 09/15/21
My appointment was for 10:30, didn’t see doctor until 11:40. Other than that a positive experience. Doctor gave me choices on what to try next for my knee pain.
Diane K.
Submitted 09/14/21
I recommend Dr O’Brien and his crew to everyone who asks about my knees. You guys are awesome
Marian H.
Submitted 09/14/21
I have nothing but praise for Alpine Orthopedics. The surgeons are excellent.
Kathy S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always listens and is very good with all aspects of his profession. He is a great and caring Doctor . Thanks