Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

502 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance C.
Submitted 08/06/22
Josh was great, as always! Listens well, and recommended a reasonable solution for my problems! Thanks, Josh!
Candy T.
Submitted 08/05/22
Professional but caring.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Stark is the greatest! I'm a difficult patient, and he has taken the time to figure me out and help me. He is very professional and knowledgeable and dedicated to excellence. I'm very grateful for him and everyone at Alpine Orthopedics.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 08/05/22
I'm a difficult patient, and Dr. Stark has taken the time to figure out how to help me. He is very kind and dedicated to excellence. I'm very grateful for him and everyone at Alpine Orthopedics!
Beth C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone was so professional and friendly. Willing to help me fill out forms because my hand was injured. Every one was so helpful and just generally nice
Virginia F.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Stark takes time to answer all your questions,. He is very caring and thorough.
Eric L.
Submitted 07/22/22
Efficient, thorough exam and explanation of diagnoses, plus friendly staff as well.
Robert V.
Submitted 07/22/22
Just a great experience. And I got results. Thank you Dr. Stark.
Anne C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Our experience was simply “ the BEST”! Dr. Start listens and he asks questions and listens some more. He is especially good at making sure we understand the meds we take. We actually look forward to going to the doctor.
Richard B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Diebert is superb. Always takes time to examine you and explain things. Is very experienced and extremely knowledgeable.
Christine K.
Submitted 07/18/22
Quick and easy, treatment provided almost immediate relief.
Larry W.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very pleasant and effective
Ava F.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great people! Worked with the PA and he was great!
Donald H.
Submitted 07/14/22
Pre surgical appt Was informed of the procedure and all questions answered.
Jason Y.
Submitted 07/07/22
Had to enter the same information in duplicate between the ortho office and surgery center. would have been great to only do this once.
Barbara A.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Stark is great. I did have to wait for 30 minutes in the waiting area for an appointment I’d made a month in advance.
David O.
Submitted 06/30/22
Doctor was great. Explained the issue and my options. Thanks Doc!
Thomas K.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent
Leni G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Virginia his nurse practitioner is outstanding!
Annette E.
Submitted 06/29/22
It’s always a good experience. Great staff and Drs.