Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.93/5 Star Rating
561 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 561 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
My first visit at Alpine Orthopedics was with Dr. Kelleher. The entire staff are courteous, efficient and kind. Checking in was a pleasant experience. Dr. Kelleher was extremely professional, he made me feel at ease and was very thorough in learning about my condition and specific needs. After initial consultation and treatment, I was completely satisfied in every way. On my second visit I was seen by Dr. Stark. He was also very caring and knowledgeable about my specific condition. He administered an upper extremity injection with great care and perfect results. I completely trust both Dr. Kelleher and Dr. Stark with their treatment skills and I feel very confident and relaxed while in their care. We are so blessed to have this excellent facility and team of caregivers in Gallatin County.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Professional and friendly. Makes one feel at ease.
Donna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
As always, Dr. Stark took the time to listen and treat me with respect. And we came up with a plan for my treatment. I love Dr. Stark!
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very pleasant visit all good information
Jack E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
We are so grateful for such a kind and caring doctor to take care of our son.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent! Josh was awesome!
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Excellent care Great facility
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Stark and the staff were very helpful and explained everything to me and discussed my options with me. Thank you.
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very friendly, but professional. Explained what was going to happen.
Lynnette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The staff is great !
Anita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The services I have received from Dr. Stark and his staff have been excellent. My experience at Alpine has always been kind and efficient.
Nicholas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Stark is quite approachable, gives easily understood advice, and in his manner helps reduce the apprehension that can be associated with serious back ailments.
Jeryl H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Went in and could barely bend my knee .. After xrays to see my issue ..My knee was drained and cortisone added to make the swelling go away.. I can finally walk up my steps to my house.. Thank You for all that your team has helped me thru this process of knee issues.. Jeryl Heiser
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Great staff and they treat you amazing, they care about each patient. Highly recommend this place.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Everything was explained to me and the next steps that I need to take very precise and very clear
Susanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Kelleher takes the time to explain all sides of any surgery. He is straightforward, direct and honest. I appreciate him taking the time to give me options.
Robin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Stark is a very professional, compassionate person. He listened to what my concerns are and reviewed the course of action that would help me the most for my condition. I will be moving soon and Dr. Stark will be hard to replace! He even helped me with names of doctors in the area I am moving to that will be able to help me continue on with my back issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Stark.
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very comprehensive explanation of procedures and recovery
Rose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I felt heard and was given a thorough overview of what to expect along with follow up.
Keith O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Very informative