Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

71 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Was x-raged and told that I will need knee replacement. Got cortisone shot for immediate pain relief. Am planning to get knee replacement when I can work out some details. Dr O’Brian was good to deal with as well as Nurse Elizabeth.
Sherry S.
Submitted 06/04/21
He is a very good doctor. He really listens
Lorna H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Ashley is very on top of every situation. She is kind and understanding. Dr Diebert is very knowledgeable.
Gary F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Good discussion of options
Ethel F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Appointment on time. Dr Stark very thorough and answered all my questions
David V.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Stark was very honest and helpful
Jack H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Stark is thorough and very much able to explain what needs to be done. Thanks
Gary O.
Submitted 06/03/21
I liked it made feel at ease. Have to come back call later for appointment. Good job.
Guy B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Easy, clear and well done
Harry C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent
Teagan T.
Submitted 05/29/21
Josh and Melissa were both fantastic with my 12 year old! She was so upset to be in a cast and out of activities and they both made her laugh, listened to both of our questions and concerns and she left feeling as positive as she could about the situation!
Leanne H.
Submitted 05/28/21
I felt he listened to me and gave me the help I needed
Dixie L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Everyone is very kind & friendly. Also accommadating in every way
Glenn W.
Submitted 05/25/21
Personal, caring service.
Dana D.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Deibert turned a horrific injury into a pleasant experience, after the fact, with himself and his staff. I'm 61 years old and have never had a bone injury until now. The hand surgeon at the hospital was unavailable and Dr. Deibert was kind enough to fit me into his schedule so I could have my surgery on the same day of the accident, which, because of some other family issues, I desperately needed. Thank you so much Dr. Deibert along with your office and staff. I firmly believe that circumstances lead me to the best care I could have gotten.
Douglas B.
Submitted 05/20/21
My experience was wonderful. I would like to thank Dr. O’Brien and his staff,including his PA Virginia for treating me with compassion and empathy. I feel that the knee surgery I received from them was a success and I would recommend anyone with knee problems to go to Dr. O’Brien.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/19/21
It was very helpful
Janis B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Professional, caring and a great way with patients
Catherine P.
Submitted 05/14/21
I have had the best experience with everyone in the office, especially Dr. Kelleher! I consistently felt like I was in good hands from before, during and after surgery, and was really comforted and impressed by how every stage of my injury has been handled. Couldn’t recommend Dr. Kelleher and the office enough!
Nicholas H.
Submitted 05/13/21
As a follow up to my back problems that started last year Dr. Stark gave me clear guidance about next steps in my treatment and clear advice about what things I can do to help my treatment.