Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

199 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor L.
Submitted 09/13/21
It doesn’t get better than Dr. Diebert. His precision, bedside manner and friendliness was exactly what I needed. The nurses there are also too notch.
David P.
Submitted 09/13/21
We’ll explained, didn’t feel like I was being sold.
Lorene T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Virginia was great! i will request to have her next visit
Brenden R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Awesome
Verna D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very Professional, always on schedule within reason. Dr Stark is awesome
Joy D.
Submitted 09/08/21
It was great!
John C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Met my expectations
Paula C.
Submitted 09/07/21
I am most grateful for the skill & care given to me by Dr. O’Brien & all the staff. I experienced professionalism, kindness, & exceptional competence. What a uniquely special facility Alpine Orthopedics is! A heartfelt thank you!
Laurence M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. O’Brien was very professional and understanding to my knee problems. And he explained all my options in a way anybody can understand
Loree K.
Submitted 09/01/21
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Kelleher! He examined my injured shoulder and asked how it was affecting my general well being. He then gave me the pros and cons of shoulder surgery without any undue pressure either way. He also suggested various options such as physical therapy for my particular situation for which I am grateful.
Tracy S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Really loved the doctor and nurse can’t wait to be able to walk again
Erica P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Deibert is awesome. Always addresses my concerns & explains results/recommendations in detail. Great first surgery experience
Warren N.
Submitted 08/31/21
I am very pleased with my appointment. Clean, comfortable,professional setting.
George M.
Submitted 08/30/21
This was my second knee replacement in three months. No, not the same one. Just as the first, the entire process was seamless with care being given to all aspects of my surgery. Another job well done by all concerned.
Steven M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very positive
Dwayne R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very knowledgeable and discussed my options.
Rob B.
Submitted 08/26/21
I had a pretty tricky shoulder injury but Dr. Kelleher and his team has done a great job! Thanks.
Nancy J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr O'Brien is personable and knowledgeable. He was prompt and seemed concerned about my health.
Diana B.
Submitted 08/26/21
I love Dr Stark reason being who doesn’t talk over you he pulls up a chair sits down and face-to-face talks to you. He is extremely knowledgeable. Every time I’ve been there I feel like I get the best care. His nurse is fantastic. I just think he is a fantastic doctor.
Donna B.
Submitted 08/25/21
My experience with Dr. Stark is always very positive. He is a very concerned, conscientious doctor I have seen him for back problems since he came to Bozeman.