Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

486 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always a great experience. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr O'Brien is the best.
Brian F.
Submitted 04/22/22
Wonderfully polite and very helpful staff!
Billie B.
Submitted 04/21/22
It is a blessing to be able to get an appointment with Dr. Stark and to get relief for pain. The team members are professional, friendly, and always make an appointment for us as quickly as possible. Dealing with pain 24/7 is challenging and we are grateful for being a patient at Alpine Orthopedics.
Robert K.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great
Scott M.
Submitted 04/19/22
4/18/2022 I have to say, Alpine Orthopedics is a top notch facility. Everyone we saw or talked to were very professional and willing to help. I saw Dr. Deibert, Ashley his nurse, Chelsea the X-ray technician. Dr. Deibert & Ashley explained things in layman’s terms so we could understand exactly what is going on with my knee/leg after getting ran over by a warehouse forklift. I would definitely recommend Dr. Deibert and the crew at Alpine Orthopedics, they are second to none..!!!!
Kern T.
Submitted 04/13/22
No complaints at all. Entire experience perfect
Daniel W.
Submitted 04/11/22
I have seen so many orthopedic Dr's. I can not express enough how much i appreciate Dr Stark. He listens, He works through issues with surgery being a last resort and Jen his assistant is the same. Great experiences with them despite having to see them in the first place for ongoing pain.
Ashley D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great
Theresa H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Clean friendly my provider is the best!
Marc D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Josh injected both hands for what he diagnosed as "trigger finger." He was very thorough and explained, in detail, what the problem was and what could be expected. He was very thorough and patient. He is extremely knowledgeable and a definite asset to your practice.
Jane B.
Submitted 04/07/22
My condition and my needs were very important to Dr Stark and his staff
William S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Friendly, flexible and effective.
Mikkel T.
Submitted 04/06/22
He listens and knows, not all doctors listen anymore. Made me feel better about my injury, giving me the knowledge on my fracture.
Gabriel K.
Submitted 04/06/22
The doctors and nurses involved in my case all seemed prepared to spend as much time as was necessary to make sure I had what I needed, was ready for the next stage of my recovery. Good communication and thorough treatment.
Horace F.
Submitted 04/06/22
5 stars says it all!
Patricia P.
Submitted 04/06/22
I waited about 45 minutes to be seen. But once I was seen all went well.
Andrew R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Good hands. Excellent phy Siam. Well trained with great expertise
Robert H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. start is the first to attempt to repair after seeing five other doctors prior to finding him he is the professional that anybody with an injury should meet to get the correct treatment moving forward he and Jen are professional and very good at what they do. Thanks Dr. Stark and Jen
Dennis S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Positive and thorough
Marie M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Office staff polite and professional. Dr stark wonderful as always