Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

333 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Alpine Orthopedic was great. They were able to see me right away after my accident and everyone was so kind and knowledgeable.
Cody M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Kelleher seemed very confident and my hand works amazing now and very pleasant experience
Cody M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
Natalie R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Efficient, fast, friendly and kind
Jeanette C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
Diane K.
Submitted 01/12/22
I had a great experience once again. The staff was very caring and helpful.
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very personable and knowledgeable.
Joe P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly. Caring. Competent. Ashley went extra mile to find an MRI appt outside of Alpine to accommodate my schedule.
Richard B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Deibert was extremely helpful. He clarified issues for me.
Thomas K.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very good and professional sevice
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/07/22
I met with Dr. Kelleher's PA and he was thorough and approachable. He also gave a painless shot!
Larry K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent
Barbara N.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Stark and his staff are terrific, friendly and professional. They have helped reduce my pain so much.
Brian S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Josh provided helpful diagnostic info and treatment advice.
Casey E.
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone was very friendly. The Dr. took time to ask questions, answer all of our questions and go over ex-Rays with us as well as explain the injury and what to do to heal
James G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very good
Kevin O.
Submitted 01/03/22
Initial consult went very well. Great experience with each team member. Front side walk was snow covered difficult to navigate with crutches.
Julie D.
Submitted 01/02/22
It's always a positive experience at Alpine Orthopedics. Dr. O'Brien and his staff are thorough and I leave there with no questions unanswered. They are very professional and efficient with treatment plans. So grateful for them! Julie Dearhamer
Marie N.
Submitted 12/30/21
very professional, fast, thoughtful.
Randy P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very pleasant visit, left well informed