Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.92/5 Star Rating
771 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 771 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Kelleher was great. Offered me a couple of options for treatment. Gave me a shot of some kind of magic elixir and my shoulder has been pain free. I appreciate and trust him implicitly.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Did a great job explaining options with risks for ruptured Achilles tendon.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Excellent care, great results
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Had so many trepidations about Total Knee Replacement but Dr O’Brien, Virginia, Biz and the rest of his staff were so helpful and adept that my recovery has been rapid. Highly recommended. Thank you all for giving me a leg to stand on.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr O’Brien is so thorough, thoughtful and kind! Virginia is a wonderful woman, with a gentle touch during injections I see them annually
Olya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I just had my follow appointment with Dr Peter Kelleher. My broken ulna, that he operated on, all healed! I highly recommend him! Excellent bedside manner, very good surgeon, and compassionate human.
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I had an appointment at Bridger and it didn’t go well
Warren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excellent, he answered all my questions and addressed my concerns.
Rosemary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Wonderful people. Had an appointment with Virginia. She was friendly and efficient.
Martina D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
The doctor was very direct. He told me exactly what needed to be done.
Sally R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I am one of Virginia’s biggest fans! Her cortisone injections are painless and give me (almost) painfree skiing and hiking! Thank you Dr. O’Brien, Virginia and Alpine team! Sally Ryan
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
The doctor, PA, and assistant were professional, concerned, and friendly
James J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr kelaher set up the appointment but he was not there
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Doctor explained in detail and answered all questions. Staff very friendly.
Stacey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Deibert and his staff are top notch. They truly care about you and take time to listen and not rush you through your appointment.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
N.A.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Best care and staff.
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
The receptionist was nice. The doctors and PA, nurses were awesome, and would come in and let me know what's and why things might be keeping me waiting, just wants to make sure they have all the info on my case about my shoulder, They listened to me about what hurts and what things to try etc. Very happy with Alpine Orthopedic the staff and everyone was amazing, I will recommend Alpine Orthopedic! Thank you everyone who took care of me...Signed Peggy Channell Patient
Kristin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
.
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very well, everything explained perfectly. Would recommend Dr. Kelleher without any hes