Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.92/5 Star Rating
771 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 771 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
My experience with Alpine orthopedic is the same every time ,great service and good results. Jim
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
they take good care of me. grateful. explain things.
Karen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I thought everyone was very caring. My questions were answered. Good experience.
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Staff was very friendly. Dr Stark was kind and knowledgeable.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Knowledgeable and efficient
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Organized and professional. Personable staff.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent experience. Rebekah Garrison and the rest of the staff did a great job with analysis of my injury and recommended treatment.
Bruce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great doctor and very professional .
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Rock on Stephen
Bruce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
X-rays and my Dr was very professional
Andrew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Love Alpine employees. Dr Stark is wonderful he listens and explains and even responds to messages, which is unusual anymore. Highly recommend!
Julianne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I have always felt great trust in Dr Stark and his opinions and advise. He treats his patients with great care and concern.
Chester B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great appointment with Rebecca/Ashley.X-Ray tech was great too.
Marion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great staff, responsive and caring!
Irma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
My expectations were met. The PA was personable, professional, and thorough. Josh took time to explain options and the specifics for each and showed my X Rays to me and elaborated so I could better understand my situation. A foundation for trust and a desire to continue with Alpine in my future was established. Very positive for me.
Richard M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
The doctor was very helpful in assisting me to make an informed decision on my medical needs. He told me the pros and cons of the treatment we reviewed and what the possible out comes might be. In the end, I am very pleased with the out come.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Everyone is doing an amazing job