Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

502 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill D.
Submitted 07/03/21
A very pleasant and approachable.. very nice doctor and my son thought he was really cool
Tucker P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
Janna L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Positive check in, the visit was very professional and I felt the appointment was both caring and helpful!
Jay B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Stark always listens and understands, extremely satisfied with his professionalism as well as everyone at Alpine Orthopedics.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Literally the best medical/ Doctor experience I have ever had! The level of compassion, care and communication is top notch!! Thank you for excellent care!!
Denise S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Stark is very caring, helpful and nice. He wants to help his patients get out of pain without doing surgery. His patient coordinator Jen is very nice and helpful also.
Chet A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Easy going, humorous...was great, thank you guys..
David J.
Submitted 06/26/21
MY visit was great as always. The friendliness of the staff and Doctors was greatly appreciated. Virginia whom saw was thorough, concerned for my needs and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. As always my overall experience was A "10". Thanks
Jenae R.
Submitted 06/25/21
They managed to fit me in super last minute and the staff was super friendly.
Ty K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Been very helpful and confident with my knee issue.
Julia W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/23/21
The communication from the staff and Dr Stark was clear and compassionate. He is a good listener as well.
Diane K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions
Marylys V.
Submitted 06/22/21
What a pleasure it is to be able to walk with no pain thanks to Dr O’Brien and his team! 2 new knees in 5 months. And I feel terrific. Thank you all for the excellent work and for always being so friendly!
Scott D.
Submitted 06/22/21
5 Stars. Dr. O’Brien is the very best. He is never in a hurry and spends as much time with his patients as they need. He explains everything clearly and makes sure that the patient is part of the decision process regarding their care. I am always 100% confident in the final recommendations and treatment options.
Diana B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Stark is by far the most organized, caring, and Dr takes the time to actually listen to what you say. He looked you’re right in the eye and actually talk to you. He doesn’t come in reading papers about your case he’s there to make sure he hears what you have to say. All the other doctors fall short of that
Winda B.
Submitted 06/19/21
The PA apologized for being late, something I really appreciate.
Luuk M.
Submitted 06/18/21
x
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/18/21
I had a Great experience- Dr Stark listens and addresses concerns. He is engaging and extremely knowledgeable. Dr Stark provided much needed answers and we now have a treatment plan!
Joan C.
Submitted 06/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Stark for many years -probably since he first came to Alpine. Over the years he has taken excellent care of my needs. Dr. Stark’s diagnostic skills are excellent. And, he presents me with a number of options for me to consider in dealing with my medical issues.