Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.92/5 Star Rating
776 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
My expectations were met. The PA was personable, professional, and thorough. Josh took time to explain options and the specifics for each and showed my X Rays to me and elaborated so I could better understand my situation. A foundation for trust and a desire to continue with Alpine in my future was established. Very positive for me.
Richard M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
The doctor was very helpful in assisting me to make an informed decision on my medical needs. He told me the pros and cons of the treatment we reviewed and what the possible out comes might be. In the end, I am very pleased with the out come.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Everyone is doing an amazing job
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Professional and timely
Frank P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
All staff at Alpine have been helpful and attentive at every appointment from the first consult through surgery and follow-up appointments
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great staff, and thorough explanations
Anne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I met with Josh. He was so kind and so informative. He showed me my xray and explained to me what is going on with my shoulder. He discussed my options with me and supported my decision on a plan of care. I'm glad to know that Alpine is there for me for when it becomes necessary to have my surgery.
Larry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Lots of competent people.....
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Stark listens to your concerns and explains your options for improving your health. He also will show you exactly what he plans to do with your consent.
Janice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Both nurse Elisabeth, and Dr. O'Brien were thorough and informative. Also, friendly and personable. I waited alone in the examination room for what seemed like a long time.
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Quick and easy
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I had a very good initial visit and appreciated the honest and assessment of my condition by Dr. Deibert and his conservative approach to treatment.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Virginia is wonderful!
Dixie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great Expertise. Friendly, personable. Patient, caring. This includes all, PTs, receptionist, etc.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Prompt and answered all questions. Very good “bedside manner.”
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Expect ions met
Calvin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Top notch care and staff. I couldn’t be happier with how everything went pre-and-post surgery