Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

486 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marion C.
Submitted 05/07/21
I was treated by the medical staff with great care and kindness..
Myra H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Elizabeth is very knowledgeable and pleasant. Dr O'Brian is very knowledgeable and respects me, putting me at ease. I am thankful I found the best.
George T.
Submitted 05/04/21
It has been quite good, recommended pre-op PT, and follow-up consultation and PT led to successful walking, albeit short distance, within 2 weeks. Great staff support quickly answered questions, emails.
Ty K.
Submitted 05/04/21
Quick, nice, explains everything well, very professional. Thanks!
Jeanne D.
Submitted 04/30/21
My wrist surgery and healing has been so much better than I could have imagined. Dr Kelleher is an incredible surgeon and Josh has been great in all of my follow up visits. Alpine Orthopedics is the best!
Deborah B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Had X-rays and an injection in my thumb joint. Peter always treats me with respect and is practical and to the point.
John K.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Stark l was interested in improving my health and wellbeing
Ashley M.
Submitted 04/27/21
My initial evaluation went efficiently, and Dr. Deibert's staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
Jacob S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great
Ellen T.
Submitted 04/25/21
Dr. Stark explained everything thoroughly to me which was never done by previous doctors.
Justin T.
Submitted 04/25/21
Dr. Deibert did a great job with my very complicated shoulder/bicep surgery. He is very knowledgeable and was very honest about the details of my surgery and recovery. Follow up with staff has been great, highly recommend Alpine and specifically Dr. Deibert
John A.
Submitted 04/24/21
Virginia was prompt, professional, did a good exam, and went over my radiology images with me. She and the staff did an excellent job and should be commended.
April B.
Submitted 04/23/21
I can't say enough good things about this practice!! The professionalism, kindness and wonderful care helped ease all my worries. After having surgery on my wrist I had a great outcome and happy that my Wrist has almost returned back to normal after 3 months. April Bettilyon.
David K.
Submitted 04/22/21
Staff is always very nice and personable!!!
Robert M.
Submitted 04/22/21
After looking at various Orthopedists in Bozeman I chose Dr. O'Brien based on his training and recommendations. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. I'm 6 weeks out from a meniscus repair and am confident I'll be back to normal in the coming months. After the surgery he took the time go over my pictures of the surgery and answered all of my questions about what he did and saw while in there. I would trust him with any of my orthopedic needs 100%. His nurse Virginia is equally qualified and answered any pre and post surgery questions I had. Bart May
Ivanlee A.
Submitted 04/22/21
Outstanding truthful
Gwen W.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Stark and his staff are always courteous and kind. Dr Stark really listens and cares about his patients.
Benjamin J.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very informative and helpful.
Donna A.
Submitted 04/19/21
Always great care and Dr Diebert and his staff always take the time to ask questions, listen, and give their full attention to me as their patient.
Kristi L.
Submitted 04/18/21
Efficient , kind and professional all around Thankyou!