Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.93/5 Star Rating
561 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 561 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tucker P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
Janna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Positive check in, the visit was very professional and I felt the appointment was both caring and helpful!
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Stark always listens and understands, extremely satisfied with his professionalism as well as everyone at Alpine Orthopedics.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Literally the best medical/ Doctor experience I have ever had! The level of compassion, care and communication is top notch!! Thank you for excellent care!!
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Stark is very caring, helpful and nice. He wants to help his patients get out of pain without doing surgery. His patient coordinator Jen is very nice and helpful also.
Chet A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Easy going, humorous...was great, thank you guys..
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
MY visit was great as always. The friendliness of the staff and Doctors was greatly appreciated. Virginia whom saw was thorough, concerned for my needs and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. As always my overall experience was A "10". Thanks
Jenae R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
They managed to fit me in super last minute and the staff was super friendly.
Ty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Been very helpful and confident with my knee issue.
Julia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
The communication from the staff and Dr Stark was clear and compassionate. He is a good listener as well.
Diane K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions
Marylys V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
What a pleasure it is to be able to walk with no pain thanks to Dr O’Brien and his team! 2 new knees in 5 months. And I feel terrific. Thank you all for the excellent work and for always being so friendly!
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
5 Stars. Dr. O’Brien is the very best. He is never in a hurry and spends as much time with his patients as they need. He explains everything clearly and makes sure that the patient is part of the decision process regarding their care. I am always 100% confident in the final recommendations and treatment options.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Stark is by far the most organized, caring, and Dr takes the time to actually listen to what you say. He looked you’re right in the eye and actually talk to you. He doesn’t come in reading papers about your case he’s there to make sure he hears what you have to say. All the other doctors fall short of that
Winda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
The PA apologized for being late, something I really appreciate.
Luuk M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
x
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I had a Great experience- Dr Stark listens and addresses concerns. He is engaging and extremely knowledgeable. Dr Stark provided much needed answers and we now have a treatment plan!
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Stark for many years -probably since he first came to Alpine. Over the years he has taken excellent care of my needs. Dr. Stark’s diagnostic skills are excellent. And, he presents me with a number of options for me to consider in dealing with my medical issues.
Josette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Professional, relatable