Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.92/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renata S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
The wait was a bit long on this visit, but everyone was very professional and friendly.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very thorough exam.
Leni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Great Experience! I recently had a total knee replacement with Dr OBrien. I would definitely recommend him. He also has a wonderful and competent team that I have really enjoyed working with. The front desk is courteous and appointments prompt. At Alpine I felt like Dr O’Brien’s staff really cared and I wasn’t just another number. Thanks girls!
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Everything perfect insofar as pre surgery analysis, surgery,andpost surgery.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I have no complaints. The staff has been very helpful in addressing my situation with insurance not covering my procedure.
Baron N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Thank you
Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
It is always the best to see Dr. Stark! He is a truly wonderful doctor and believe me, my husband and I have seen some good (and bad doctors) over the years. Dr. Stark always listens carefully and has recommended some life changing medical remedies. We are so lucky to have found him!
Brenden R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Kelleher to anyone needing orthopedic care.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Prompt appointment, helpful information and complete explanation of results
Dwight Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
This was my first visit to Alpine Orthopedics today and I’m very impressed. Once we got the “first time” paperwork filled out it, we were headed back to the back in less than 10 minutes. All the staff was friendly, informative and prompt. Doc Deibert did his thing and explained everything to where I could understand it. I’m happy to recommend these folks !
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
He was very nice and professional and wanted to get me more help for my hand pain and wrist. And was super fast at getting me in for further testing and possible surgery
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
I thought I might have hurt my arm after surgery. Dr Diebert and staff were very comforting in answering my concerns.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Good interactions with all participants. Left the appointment feeling well informed of my options.
Bill Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
great
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
An exceptional surgeon with a caring staff. Took the time to explain things and cared about the outcome of my surgery. I highly recommend the adjoining surgical center as well
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
The staff was friendly knowledgeable and efficient. Prompt and private. My husband had shoulder surgery last September at Alpine. The surgery, financial services and rehab direction was successful and clear. That is why I am there for back treatment.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Efficient and warm
Mara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Injection with Virginia Was excellent!
London J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Quick, to the point, and polite. Wonderful place if you need anything orthopedic.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Josh Spuhler did a nice job on my six month follow-up shoulder surgery visit. Josh has been instrumental since the beginning at monitoring my progress and answering questions. Dr Pete Kelleher did a great job on the surgery itself to set me up for success going forward! I would recommend Dr Kelleher and his team to anyone needing help covered by their areas of expertise.