Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.92/5 Star Rating
762 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 762 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
The whole team working with or under Dr OBrian are amazing and personable
Alan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Great people!!
Agnes V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Quick and easy
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Fine
Sanford L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Obrien and his PA were very helpful. I was impressed with the time they took and how well they answered my questions. So far so good.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Compassionate Care Minimal wait time
Alice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Always good experiences at Alpine!
Florence E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Excellent
Bill T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Always well treated really like the PA- Josh.
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Excellent customer service from the staff and Dr. Diebert, this office is SO professional. They were very ingauged with my problems and layed out all my options.
Janet J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I have nothing but good things to say. Virginia Jeppeson is very knowledgeable and professional but also very friendly and helpful.
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
I was well-cared for and my surgery was successful! The staff was professional and Dr. Kelleher performed an amazing job on my hand!
Mary Ann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Professional
Stojan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
It was nice visit,staff was very professional, and was nice to talk to Dr.Diebert.I would recommend to everyone.
Colin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr was kind, informative and quick. Just what we needed. Office and Dr were able to squeeze us in a day after accident.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I went in for an MRI. The technician was knowledgeable. personable and thorough. She made me comfortable so it was easy to relax and lay still. Recommend anyone who needs to have one done to utilize the in house facility.
Ray E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I went to see Dr Kelleher basically for a no nonsense answer to my medical issues. After 7 months of differing opinions at the other place, I needed a professional opinion as to my options. That's what you get with Dr Kelleher. He gives you your options and makes his recommendations and you decide which option you want. No pressure, just honest professional advice. He's also an excellent surgeon, coming from my personal experience.
William Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I was able to explain my problem and had a good exam and two separate types of treatment were presented. The whole process was complete in a relatively short period.
Eva Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very nice clean office and office staff