Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

333 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen K.
Submitted 12/25/21
As always, the entire staff creates an atmosphere of warmth, caring, and professionalism. The medical professionals give you all the time you need— you don’t feel rushed. This was my second ‘scope’. If I need a knee replacement, I will go to Alpine.
Mircea P.
Submitted 12/23/21
Really good experience with great professionalism
Duwayne F.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very good
James W.
Submitted 12/17/21
I went in with some some concerns about my rotator cuff revision (by a different group). This was a second opinion. However, it made me wish I had came here in the first place. Dr Kelleher was very clear on the subject, had a great office manner, and didn't seem to be in any rush. Totally the opposite of the surgeon who did the operation years ago. Thanks Dr. Kelleher!
Richard A.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent except for the long wait
Sarah P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great consult and diagnosis by Virginia and Jennifer Very professional and timely appointment
George T.
Submitted 12/16/21
Staff is quite knowledgeable. Very thoughtful sensitive to constant hip pain. Guiding me comfortably into hip replacement
Louise E.
Submitted 12/16/21
Katy, the CNA who removed the bandages and the stitches, was fabulous: professional, caring, and personable.
Gwendolyn K.
Submitted 12/15/21
I was late because of the snow… and they still fit me in with Dr Sparks. He’s very personable and thoughtful. He gets rid of my pain!!
Julie V.
Submitted 12/15/21
Everybody’s very knowledgeable and patient. Happy with everything
James H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Informative and very helpful.
Terry A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Pleased with outcome of hip surgery
Dixie D.
Submitted 12/14/21
Most excellent
Jane W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good great medical office thanks Till next time.
Russell S.
Submitted 12/09/21
I am elated with the surgery and the personal care recieved at Alpine Orthopedics. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thanks for everything.
Mitchell F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Good
Paul K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Both the medical assistant and the PA were thorough and professional.
Jane W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very good
Allen T.
Submitted 12/07/21
Service was very thorough and competent
Lucy S.
Submitted 12/07/21
Everyone was very professional, friendly, and prompt.