Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

486 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone was super nice. The front desk ( Kay Lynn, Tiffany and Lexi), the PCC (Jen), the nurse (Emily) and Dr. Stark. Dr. Stark is a very caring, knowledgable Doctor.
James A.
Submitted 04/02/22
Kelleher and Joshua are terrific.
Sarah B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Thank all that were involved.
Roberta W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent as always! Everything was explained to me and I then knew what to expect. Dr. Stark has a good rapport with his patients. I highly recommend him and the other Doctors there. My brother and some of my friends go there too.
Janett B.
Submitted 04/01/22
He and his assistant Virginia have made such a difference to my pain level. First time in years that I’m out of pain.
Karen B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very regular. Ready to listen and answers any questions.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Always great been seen here more than a few times with excellent results. Always recommend this practice to anyone who asks!
William M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was friendly and professional
Frieda J.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everything was explained to me in a good manner.
Stephen K.
Submitted 03/29/22
Thorough, clear, patient post surgery follow up. 5 star rating.
Vern B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Prompt, thorough and courteous care. As a patient you gain great confidence from these caregivers.
Jean L.
Submitted 03/28/22
Ya’ll are like a family to me and Rock. Thanks for all of your help! Already signed up for therapy, every Monday and Thursday till Maui! Thanks again guys!
Douglas M.
Submitted 03/28/22
thanks for help and kind service.
Lori W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Stark is always kind and listens to all my concerns. He is very good about keeping my history in mind with medications and care for my back issues. Even tho' I wish I didn't have to see him, I'm glad that he is the Doctor that have.
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great people
Scott H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Stark is great doctor. Always listens and helps in the best way possible.
Daniel E.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very informing and he took the time to explain everything
John B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr O'brien and Virginia are the best ortho team in Bozeman. They have gone above and beyond to help me resolve my knee issues.
Rodney S.
Submitted 03/22/22
The staff that work with Mark Are #1 And Mark is Awesome to work with. He listens and helps!!
Rodney S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very professional and they care about thier patients.