Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.92/5 Star Rating
771 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 771 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Great doctor-appreciate his patience and concern
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I went to Dr. Kelleher after having issues with my shoulder for years. After x-rays and a MRI, he suggested surgery for a bicep tear and possibly an issue with my rotator cuff. I was only in the area for the summer, but rather than go home to Austin to have it done, I elected—because I trusted Dr. Kelleher’s opinion—to stay in MT an extra couple mos so that he could do the surgery. (I should say that when I mentioned the possibility of having the surgery done elsewhere, he offered to help me find a good surgeon there, which made me trust him more, since it appeared that his concern was for my welfare, not my money.) I trust that doctors know infinitely more than I do about their specialties,but many doctors are always reminding you of that fact by talking down to you, explaining things to you in obscure and abstract terms, or not spending at least enough time with you to ascertain your level of fitness or overall heath. In my dealings with Dr. Kelleher, he was always straightfoward about what was going to happen in surgery and—more impressive—what could happen afterward…and how much that depended on me, my work with my PT, etc. He is not one to pretend to know exactly what is going to happen. He’s not going to make false promises, though he did tell me just before I went under for surgery that I would be back in the pool the next day. Or maybe that was the anesthesia talking? Everyone I talked to about him had only good things to say. I join the chorus and sing the man’s praises. He’s a straight-up, down-to-earth dude. I hope I never have to see him again. But if I have further issues, I would not hesitate to ask for his help.
Lucinda H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Stark answered all my questions very happy with the service I got there
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr.Stark is an amazing doctor. He answers all your questions throughly so you will understand. I am very pleased.
Dulaney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Deibert & his team including Evan were kind, patient and pro-active with all the details in preparation for my knee replacement surgery. They explained in great detail the surgery, and the rehab, even providing me with specific exercises for PT. The team were partners prior and post surgery, including my rehab. Their follow up was fabulous. I feel like I have my life back with my new knee! Many thanks to Dr. Deibert and the team.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
I'm glad that I had choose DR. O'Brien for the my doctor. He is a great person and knows what he is doing. Thank you
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Great, Fixed my leg.
Florence E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
staff is very friendly and helpful Dr. Deibert is very pleasant and patient, made the appointment a good experience.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
The office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Deibert explained complex information in a clear and understandable manner. I felt relieved to have such a good doctor here in our town.
Gayleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Kelleher and his assistant did a great job describing my injury and giving follow up advice. Dr. Kelleher has operated on several of my children and did a fantastic job!!
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Alpine Ortho has been a great! The support staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I feel confident with the care I have received.
Shanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr.Kelleher and his Staff are some of the Best around. I like that Dr.Kelleher gets to know his patients, your not a number, your a person and everyones needs are different . He also gives you different options in treatment. Alpine Orthopedics has the absolute best Dr.s and staff members.
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Fantastic, got got my wife and I in short notice, excellent bedside manner
Jeff M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Informative
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Stark is simply terrific, both in his diagnoses, treatment, and follow-up care. Using radio frequency ablation on my lumbar nerves he was able to obviate nearly all of the back pain I had suffered for many years. What a great doctor!
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Kelleher performed shoulder replacement surgery for me over a year ago. I'm old enough to have been treated by a lot of doctors. Dr. Kelleher is right at the top. He has been totally professional and compassionate from day one. The results of his work were outstanding, including follow-up visits with him and with his staff. Josh Spuhler was super helpful throughout and is highly knowledgeable as well. What a blessing to have their help and good work!
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Quick and informative
Bernadine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Staff is so friendly and NP Virginia answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this medical office for orthopedic care!
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Very pleasant visit with Dr Kelleher concerning my right shoulder. He was informative and offered three different options for me. He suggested health and dental screening before any procedure for my safety and was compassionate
Gwendolyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very kind and understands my issues.