Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.92/5 Star Rating
776 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chet A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Easy going, humorous...was great, thank you guys..
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
MY visit was great as always. The friendliness of the staff and Doctors was greatly appreciated. Virginia whom saw was thorough, concerned for my needs and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. As always my overall experience was A "10". Thanks
Jenae R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
They managed to fit me in super last minute and the staff was super friendly.
Ty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Been very helpful and confident with my knee issue.
Julia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
The communication from the staff and Dr Stark was clear and compassionate. He is a good listener as well.
Diane K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions
Marylys V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
What a pleasure it is to be able to walk with no pain thanks to Dr O’Brien and his team! 2 new knees in 5 months. And I feel terrific. Thank you all for the excellent work and for always being so friendly!
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
5 Stars. Dr. O’Brien is the very best. He is never in a hurry and spends as much time with his patients as they need. He explains everything clearly and makes sure that the patient is part of the decision process regarding their care. I am always 100% confident in the final recommendations and treatment options.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Stark is by far the most organized, caring, and Dr takes the time to actually listen to what you say. He looked you’re right in the eye and actually talk to you. He doesn’t come in reading papers about your case he’s there to make sure he hears what you have to say. All the other doctors fall short of that
Winda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
The PA apologized for being late, something I really appreciate.
Luuk M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
x
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I had a Great experience- Dr Stark listens and addresses concerns. He is engaging and extremely knowledgeable. Dr Stark provided much needed answers and we now have a treatment plan!
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Stark for many years -probably since he first came to Alpine. Over the years he has taken excellent care of my needs. Dr. Stark’s diagnostic skills are excellent. And, he presents me with a number of options for me to consider in dealing with my medical issues.
Josette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Professional, relatable
Vanessa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Good objective evaluation to help me rule out what’s causing my current discomfort. I’ve gone through surgery with others years ago and needed an objective assessment. They clearly are not in sales like some other orthopedic centers but stay true to helping resolve issues where there truly are issues that can be fixed. They won my trust today and I’ll only recommend Alpine going forward.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Alpine is the Best place to go for any medical help. I sure am glad I found them and highly recommend them for Everyone !
Clarice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Listens and is sensitive to the patient’s needs- and was able to help with pain. Both Dr. Stark and Dr. Diebert have been great! Thanks
Carla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Always feel in capable and caring hands
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Stark and his assistant Jen are very thorough and responsive to questions, adjusting pain meds and patient care.