Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.92/5 Star Rating
771 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 771 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivanlee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Outstanding truthful
Gwen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Stark and his staff are always courteous and kind. Dr Stark really listens and cares about his patients.
Benjamin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Very informative and helpful.
Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Always great care and Dr Diebert and his staff always take the time to ask questions, listen, and give their full attention to me as their patient.
Kristi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Efficient , kind and professional all around Thankyou!
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Good experience I think we fixed the problem.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Always have great care and personal attention.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. O'Brien and the staff at Alpine Ortho were terrific -- caring, empathetic, professional. Talk about making something positive out of a bad break!! Thank you.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
It was my first time at a Alpine Orthopedics. Dr. Kelleher was awesome. He is very easy to talk to and the atmosphere is very professional and relaxing.
Rex D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Stark was thorough describing the inury and its probable consequences as well as understanding of my individual situation and desires. His options made sense and will provide a goood road map for future actions to improve my condition. I will continue to use Alpine Orthpedics and recommend it to others.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
I went to see Doctor Stark about a sore and swollen ankle. He listened to my problems and took his time and explained everything in detail along with treatments and prevention. It was recommended I wear a Small brace and Start taking physical therapy for my foot. I've been to see Doctor Stark before and he's very patient and considerate and explains things To where I can understand them. That's why I keep coming back.