Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

486 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine M.
Submitted 03/21/22
I saw Josh for a fractured right wrist. I really appreciated his candor and his lack of ego or superiority in explaining my injury to me, explaining the possible treatment options and also taking the time to learn about me and what would work best for me. One area for improvement would be that I wasn’t seen until a half hour past my appointment time but I get that they’re working with a lot of unpredictable factors.
Olga W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very caring and attentive staff!
Hugh R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very informative
Nicholas H.
Submitted 03/17/22
I was pleased. I felt I was attended to in an empathetic and thoughtful way. It was not rushed and I left with a better understanding of what is wrong and with a game plan to get it better. Rebekah and staff were great!
Denise T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great! As usual
Debra G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Good
Alison B.
Submitted 03/15/22
You guys made a super crappy situation a lot easier to handle. The staff is above and beyond. Caring, compassionate, kind, and welcoming.
Janice D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Reinhard listened to my concerns about my Achilles tendinitis. He took time to explain my options and gave me a referral to physical therapy. Very pleased with the appointment.
Jeryl H.
Submitted 03/14/22
I'm so thankful to Dr. Dieberts & his Team ... After a year of knee problems I'm happy to be on the road of recovery..
Michael P.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great staff and Doctors!
Betha P.
Submitted 03/14/22
So far I'm pleased with my pre and post-surgery care...hoping for a pain free outcome.
John R.
Submitted 03/14/22
I think it went good
William R.
Submitted 03/14/22
Good consult last week, very knowledgeable Doctor
Ted D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent service
Peter W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Top off the line care. Very professional with a kind touch!!
Nancy K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Professional and prompt.
Amy S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Professional, thorough and always pleasantly
Michael S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great I highly recommend them and Doc O'Brian. I was 30 minutes late for my schedule appointment and they still found the time to see me. Thank you.
Devin S.
Submitted 03/10/22
I’ve never had such a positive experience with a surgeon before in my life. Granted, not many experiences in my history, but still…Pete handled my issues like a TRUE professional. Cannot thank you all enough.
Frank P.
Submitted 03/10/22
The Dr. Was talked to me very knowledgeable about my injury. I had good feeling about his whole organization. Operation went as planned and aftercare great . I would highly recommend him to anyone.