Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

123 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan C.
Submitted 06/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Stark for many years -probably since he first came to Alpine. Over the years he has taken excellent care of my needs. Dr. Stark’s diagnostic skills are excellent. And, he presents me with a number of options for me to consider in dealing with my medical issues.
Josette P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Professional, relatable
Vanessa H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good objective evaluation to help me rule out what’s causing my current discomfort. I’ve gone through surgery with others years ago and needed an objective assessment. They clearly are not in sales like some other orthopedic centers but stay true to helping resolve issues where there truly are issues that can be fixed. They won my trust today and I’ll only recommend Alpine going forward.
George H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Alpine is the Best place to go for any medical help. I sure am glad I found them and highly recommend them for Everyone !
Clarice D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Listens and is sensitive to the patient’s needs- and was able to help with pain. Both Dr. Stark and Dr. Diebert have been great! Thanks
Carla L.
Submitted 06/13/21
Always feel in capable and caring hands
Susan L.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Stark and his assistant Jen are very thorough and responsive to questions, adjusting pain meds and patient care.
Bjorn S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Informative and relaxed environment
Robert T.
Submitted 06/11/21
I was having loss of stability in my hip and contacted Tim OBrien for an appointment which I was granted in a very reasonable time frame. My experience was with Nurse Practitioner Lizzy aka Elizabeth. She was extraordinarily pleasant and knowledgeable asking relevant questions and performing various physical tests always with a smile. X-rays were taken. When Dr OBrien came in he too was extraordinarily pleasant. He continued physical check then showed me the X-ray and described the issue in a manner that was anything other than abbreviated. He made recommendations which I have already followed up on. When I thanked him he smiled and said “Of course. That’s what we are here for”. The Who,e experience was absolutely terrific and I recommend Alpine 100%.
Michele K.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Kelleher has always been amazing. My husband and I completely trust him. Last fall I had shoulder pain and he was able to give an injection that instantly took the pain away. Now he said we should do an MRI because the pain is back. He explained everything so we could understand.
Frederick R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Courteous, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Wendy B.
Submitted 06/10/21
I actually saw Dr Virginia Peggerson, Alpine orthopedics is a number one I've had two surgeries from you all I am iron woman
Kristen W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Virginia is great!
Tammy W.
Submitted 06/05/21
I was very impressed
Anne C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Stark is one of the very best ( maybe the BEST!) doctors Frank and I have ( and we have had PL He listens!
James N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Was x-raged and told that I will need knee replacement. Got cortisone shot for immediate pain relief. Am planning to get knee replacement when I can work out some details. Dr O’Brian was good to deal with as well as Nurse Elizabeth.
Sherry S.
Submitted 06/04/21
He is a very good doctor. He really listens
Lorna H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Ashley is very on top of every situation. She is kind and understanding. Dr Diebert is very knowledgeable.
Gary F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Good discussion of options
Ethel F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Appointment on time. Dr Stark very thorough and answered all my questions