Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

224 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwayne R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very knowledgeable and discussed my options.
Rob B.
Submitted 08/26/21
I had a pretty tricky shoulder injury but Dr. Kelleher and his team has done a great job! Thanks.
Nancy J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr O'Brien is personable and knowledgeable. He was prompt and seemed concerned about my health.
Diana B.
Submitted 08/26/21
I love Dr Stark reason being who doesn’t talk over you he pulls up a chair sits down and face-to-face talks to you. He is extremely knowledgeable. Every time I’ve been there I feel like I get the best care. His nurse is fantastic. I just think he is a fantastic doctor.
Donna B.
Submitted 08/25/21
My experience with Dr. Stark is always very positive. He is a very concerned, conscientious doctor I have seen him for back problems since he came to Bozeman.
Craig F.
Submitted 08/25/21
My initial visit with Alpine Orthopedic was great from the receptionist to Dr. Stark. I truly felt their focus was on better understanding and ultimately finding the best solution for my situation.
Judith S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very satisfied. Friendly and professional
Charles W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent. The entire staff was very professional.
Mary T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Professional and informative. He took a lot of time and answered all of my questions Lots of respect for him!
Alene J.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone was pleasant from the minute I walked in until I walked out.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very courteous and professional staff. Dr. Stark is very personable and conscientious and I look forward to the injection procedure.
Sherry S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Stark is a very nice doctor. He has a very kind bed side manner.
Lowell S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great doctor-appreciate his patience and concern
Michael P.
Submitted 08/18/21
I went to Dr. Kelleher after having issues with my shoulder for years. After x-rays and a MRI, he suggested surgery for a bicep tear and possibly an issue with my rotator cuff. I was only in the area for the summer, but rather than go home to Austin to have it done, I elected—because I trusted Dr. Kelleher’s opinion—to stay in MT an extra couple mos so that he could do the surgery. (I should say that when I mentioned the possibility of having the surgery done elsewhere, he offered to help me find a good surgeon there, which made me trust him more, since it appeared that his concern was for my welfare, not my money.) I trust that doctors know infinitely more than I do about their specialties,but many doctors are always reminding you of that fact by talking down to you, explaining things to you in obscure and abstract terms, or not spending at least enough time with you to ascertain your level of fitness or overall heath. In my dealings with Dr. Kelleher, he was always straightfoward about what was going to happen in surgery and—more impressive—what could happen afterward…and how much that depended on me, my work with my PT, etc. He is not one to pretend to know exactly what is going to happen. He’s not going to make false promises, though he did tell me just before I went under for surgery that I would be back in the pool the next day. Or maybe that was the anesthesia talking? Everyone I talked to about him had only good things to say. I join the chorus and sing the man’s praises. He’s a straight-up, down-to-earth dude. I hope I never have to see him again. But if I have further issues, I would not hesitate to ask for his help.
Lucinda H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Stark answered all my questions very happy with the service I got there
Patricia V.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr.Stark is an amazing doctor. He answers all your questions throughly so you will understand. I am very pleased.
Dulaney C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Deibert & his team including Evan were kind, patient and pro-active with all the details in preparation for my knee replacement surgery. They explained in great detail the surgery, and the rehab, even providing me with specific exercises for PT. The team were partners prior and post surgery, including my rehab. Their follow up was fabulous. I feel like I have my life back with my new knee! Many thanks to Dr. Deibert and the team.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/15/21
I'm glad that I had choose DR. O'Brien for the my doctor. He is a great person and knows what he is doing. Thank you
Peter F.
Submitted 08/14/21
Great, Fixed my leg.