Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

224 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florence E.
Submitted 08/13/21
staff is very friendly and helpful Dr. Deibert is very pleasant and patient, made the appointment a good experience.
Deborah R.
Submitted 08/13/21
The office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Deibert explained complex information in a clear and understandable manner. I felt relieved to have such a good doctor here in our town.
Gayleen J.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Kelleher and his assistant did a great job describing my injury and giving follow up advice. Dr. Kelleher has operated on several of my children and did a fantastic job!!
Mary V.
Submitted 08/12/21
Alpine Ortho has been a great! The support staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I feel confident with the care I have received.
Shanie W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr.Kelleher and his Staff are some of the Best around. I like that Dr.Kelleher gets to know his patients, your not a number, your a person and everyones needs are different . He also gives you different options in treatment. Alpine Orthopedics has the absolute best Dr.s and staff members.
Jason B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Fantastic, got got my wife and I in short notice, excellent bedside manner
Jeff M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Informative
Brian S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Stark is simply terrific, both in his diagnoses, treatment, and follow-up care. Using radio frequency ablation on my lumbar nerves he was able to obviate nearly all of the back pain I had suffered for many years. What a great doctor!
Brian S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Kelleher performed shoulder replacement surgery for me over a year ago. I'm old enough to have been treated by a lot of doctors. Dr. Kelleher is right at the top. He has been totally professional and compassionate from day one. The results of his work were outstanding, including follow-up visits with him and with his staff. Josh Spuhler was super helpful throughout and is highly knowledgeable as well. What a blessing to have their help and good work!
Barbara D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Quick and informative
Bernadine S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Staff is so friendly and NP Virginia answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this medical office for orthopedic care!
Diana C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very pleasant visit with Dr Kelleher concerning my right shoulder. He was informative and offered three different options for me. He suggested health and dental screening before any procedure for my safety and was compassionate
Gwendolyn K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very kind and understands my issues.
George T.
Submitted 08/05/21
Knowledgeable, listen well, appropriate guidance
Larry W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Stark is very knowledgeable and made the whole experience almost fun with his sense of humor
Kevin B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr O’Brien and the entire staff at Alpine are top notch. They all work hard to make sure you have a good outcome and recovery.
Darlene P.
Submitted 08/05/21
The surgery went well. All involved were very helpful and courteous and pleasant to work with.
Justine H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Deibert takes the time to address any concerns and truly cares about getting you back to your best self!
Stanley C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great advice! Roger, Wilco
Brenda S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great