Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

486 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great experience nice professional people
Daniel K.
Submitted 03/09/22
Good.
Melvin C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Although they were busy (winter time) they were very cordial and direct. I felt at ease with both Elizabeth and Dr OBrien and had a very clear picture of the path forward.
Richard W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. O’Brien and his staff provided excellent care to me while he replaced both of my knees. I highly recommend Alpine Orthopedics and Dr. O’Brien.
Brittney B.
Submitted 03/07/22
I had a large hematoma on my shin that was extremely painful. Dr. Reichard successfully removed it, and it immediately started to heal. I am on blood thinners and have an auto immune disease that makes it difficult for me to heal. The hematoma if left alone would have taken months if not years to absorb into the body. Dr. Reichard listened to my rheumatologist, which is extremely important with my health concerns and the surgery went extremely well, and now,my leg looks normal and I was immediately pain free soon after the surgery. I’m very thankful for Dr. Reichard listening to me and my rheumatologist. I went to urgent care at another facility and they dismissed me. I would recommend this facility.
Mark K.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very professional answered all my questions explain the x-rays are direct and to the point great bedside manner. In and out in a timely manner.
Bruce T.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr.Kelleher has done a great job he has explained every aspect of my upcoming surgery... his staff and front end receptionists are all top notch
Ted D.
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent
Jeffery L.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very efficient relaxed positive and thorough
Pamela M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. O’Brien has repaired two ACL injuries for me in the past and more recently has seen me for another ACL injury. He always spends enough time to discuss all options and help me make a decision of what action to take. I always appreciate his input and knowledge.
Donna B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr OBrien is amazing! He takes his time, listens and explains in a manner that you understand. Love him and wouldn’t go anywhere else. His PA Virginia gave me 2 injections in my knees and was so gentle. Pain free practically. Her bed used manners were like talking to an old friend
Donna K.
Submitted 03/04/22
I did not see Dr. Kelleher but I did see a wonderful PA, Josh Spahler. He was kind, caring and answered all of my questions without rushing. He injected my trigger thumb expertly with a very minimal amount of discomfort. I was appreciative of the fact that since I am done with masks and did not wear one that I was not forced to do so or belittled for not choosing to! Thank you!
Shanie W.
Submitted 03/04/22
I have long been a patient of Dr.Mark Diebert. For knee issues, but I knew when I got an injury to my hand that it would have to be one of the other Dr.s. Dr.Kelleher is amazing in his knowledge and he really care about his patients just like Dr.Diebert.
Tracy L.
Submitted 03/02/22
I appreciated your staff working me into see Mr. Spuhler when I was a little late for my appointment. You appear to have a very efficient, and friendly staff. I was impressed with Dr. Kellehers' P.A. He took the time to explain things, and offered me options for my care.I didn't feel like cattle being rushed through your office in order for him to see his next patient like Dr. Kennedy made me feel at Bridger Orthopedic in Livingston, MT. Patients should not have to endure such behavior like that because ultimately they are the ones responsible for the medical staff having their job, and ultimately we pay your paycheck. Without us you would not have patients or a facility. Good patient care and a great bedside manner is a KEY
Jeanne K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Got right in and out dr Stark is very informative and easy to talk to
Rosemary F.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great as usual!
Robert M.
Submitted 03/02/22
As always I am happy servace was great
Pamela R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Always great care and caring people
Paul S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!!
Brian G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very pleased with them