Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

486 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah D.
Submitted 02/25/22
PA was a good listener and worked with me on solutions.
Sharon W.
Submitted 02/25/22
As usual I am thrilled with Alpine Orthopedic Clinic and and Dr. Obrien. I have faith that my knee surgery will be a success.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very pleased with all aspects of treatment and surgery. Very professional Work from everyone. Thanks. Rick Blackburn Gallatin Gateway
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Stark performed RFA on my lower back. I’ve had chronic pain for 20+ years that kept me from enjoying most physical activities. This has been a game changer for me. I feel like myself again! Dr. Stark is really fantastic! If you’re experiencing back pain, he can help! Highly recommend Alpine and Dr stark!!!!
Jonnie V.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very efficient
Alfred H.
Submitted 02/25/22
Engaged, considerate, and respectful along with competent. Very satisfied with his diagnosis and treatment of my hip. He has my trust.
Nina S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great staff and doctors. With minimal waiting time.
Mark C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Exceeded my expectations
Charles M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Stark was very personably, made me feel at ease. showed a very caring spirit.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Listened to what I had to say, and took it in consideration while still making his own professional decision. I feel comfortable with transitioning my health issues Dr Stark.
Christopher N.
Submitted 02/23/22
Awesome to work with. They took great care of me.
Ann S.
Submitted 02/23/22
My knee replacement went well. Surgeon and staff are continuously amazing, follow up quickly, and are friendly too! Front desk is excellent also!
Alfred H.
Submitted 02/19/22
With many physical issues and many Doctors on my lifetime resume I speak from experience. Dr Stark is someone you should see and fully trust as medical professional who will listen and explain as if you really matter. Complimenting his competence is enthusiasm and passion for your well being and benefit.
Leslie P.
Submitted 02/19/22
Good, liked Josh as he noticed things.
Gwendolyn H.
Submitted 02/19/22
Everyone I came in contact with Alpine was friendly, helpful, and kind. They listened to my questions and took time with me. I didn't feel rushed. Everyone was professional and even though I found out I needed surgery, everything about the visit itself was very pleasant.
Candy T.
Submitted 02/18/22
Helpful and comforting.
Anna A.
Submitted 02/17/22
Thank for you knowledge and expertise in exploring my options for hip pain.
Jeffery M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Sublime my name is Jeffrey fwiw
Milfred J.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful to my difficulties. Not my first visit and not likely my last.
Aaron S.
Submitted 02/17/22
I was greatly impressed with the quality of care so far. I was offered a last minute opening and felt cared for by everyone from receptionist, x-ray tech, and physician's assistant. I am happy to feel like I am in good hands with Alpine Ortho. Thank you all!