Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

224 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley P.
Submitted 08/02/21
I have seen Dr Diebert fir several injuries over the years. He is by far the best orthopedic dr I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He is thorough, explains things well and listens to what you say. He did an ankle repair surgery for my husband many years ago and it was a huge success. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Diebert and his great staff. Truly wonderful!
Calvin B.
Submitted 07/31/21
The BEST!
Michael K.
Submitted 07/31/21
Got rid of my lower back pain which I cannot put into words how much I appreciate that. If he could fly fish as well as he relieves pain he’d be in the fly fishing hall of fame.
Tina C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Starke gave me two shots. One in a hip bursser and one for a deteriorating knee. I have had both before and they really hurt but his were the best I have ever had.
Rand S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good
Rebecca R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great doctors
Christa M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Today was my post op and to have the staples removed. The ladies were professional ,thorough , caring.
James A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Josh in Dr. Kelleher‘s office was terrific. Professional and patient.
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/27/21
It’s the in-depth conversation and the personable demeanor of Dr. Stark that makes working with him ideal. That, matched with a solution to my discomfort—best appointment!
Linda H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent experience. Really enjoyed Dr. Deibert. He spent the time I needed and really listened to me.
Donna A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Diebert is always knowledgeable and professional. He takes time to listen and respond to my questions and concerns.
Nancy G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr Deibert listened to all my concerns and addressed them fully.
William K.
Submitted 07/24/21
I believe the diagnosis to be accurate. A recommended short term treatment was suggested. The Dr was pleasant and thorough.
Darlene B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very good exam. Adequate explanation for problem and treatment.
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. O'Brien did tib/fib surgery after a bad ski accident. I am now walking without any disability. He did a great job.
Crystal K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
Glenn W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Knowledgeable and personal.
Kathy S.
Submitted 07/20/21
The Doctors and staff are all just great
Ingeborg H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Personal/professional and kind.
Julie T.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Deibert was thorough in his explanations, answered all my questions and was encouraging.