Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.93/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Doctor was great. Explained the issue and my options. Thanks Doc!
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent
Leni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Virginia his nurse practitioner is outstanding!
Annette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
It’s always a good experience. Great staff and Drs.
Drew B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
A lot think of appointments time consuming and inconvenient. But this is the second time I have used Alpine and it was quick and they were able to diagnose me right away. I was completely impressed.
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Knowledgeable and concerned physician
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Jason- he was awesome very well read down to earth and practical
Alexandre L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I met with Josh, a physician assistant, and he was great. He was professional, listened carefully, and offered a confident diagnostic. I would be happy to see him again for a consultation.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Easy checkin, ran on time, friendly capable help and listened to me!
Vern B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Deibert performed a total knee replacement. He was patient with my numerous questions. His staff was amazing as well. My new knee is functioning perfectly. In under two months I’m golfing, taking long walks and otherwise enjoying life.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very good exam by PA & Dr. O’Brien ! Discussed options and treatment! Happy with results!!!
Clare E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
All staff are kind and thorough, Dr Stark is very patient and thorough as well and makes you feel at ease when I am asking many questions about my sciatica, he has always found a long term solution for me and am appreciative of the results
Marsha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
The staff is attentive & Dr Stark answered my questions and gave me the information I need to make a good medical decision.
Haylee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I saw Biz today and she is so kind, my surgeries went well.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I appreciated the detailed explanation of options
Fernando L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Todo el personal es muy profesional y amable. El doctores muy conocedor de su especialidad y es muy amigable
Jon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
They kind of treat you like family, call you by your first name, they seem genuinely concerned about your condition, I never mind going there, that generally isn’t like that with other places
Gretchen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr.Stark was very nice to me. He listened to my complaints(medically) and tried different injections to relieve my pain. Currently I feel great and I thank you Dr. Stark for being the reason!!! Gretchen Schnell
Mike P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone at Alpine Orthopedic has been friendly and professional. My recovery was faster than I had expected. I’m back to climbing and working out (gently). If my “little mishap” had to happen, I couldn’t have had better care anywhere!
Darci M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Fabulous