Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.92/5 Star Rating
762 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 762 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Big disconnect from front desk. I called for a spinal injection. I got the MRI, I checked with insurance for referral and prior auth but it was just a consultation, which made sense but not what I was told. I was deeply disappointed. They will call if there is a cancellation but time is running out since I leave for Italy Wednesday.
Ronnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Alpine Orthopedics has been outstanding in every aspect of health care. Everyone there has been fantastic. Dr. Kelleher has been very thorough and has completely answered all questions that I have had. I understand what will be happening during my surgery and why. I will not go to any other practice for my Orthopedic needs. Hands down Alpine Orthopedics is the best.
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Perfect
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Stark is always professional and caring. Explains the situation clearly. He showed me how to use my crutches or I know I wouldn’t have used them correctly. Thanks!
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Very attentive to my needs and comprehensive evaluation conducted.
Jim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr stark listened to me about my and got me scheduled for a hip injection and follow up with Dr Sukin
Elma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
EXCELLENT
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very friendly and professional!!! Just as my previous appointment with Dr. Tim O’Brien!
Christin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Caring, professional…
Neil R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Conscientious and great care. The quality of the care shows.
June N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr O’Brien was easy to talk to and took time to explain different options for treatment.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr, Stark was fantastic. The x-ray tech could use some training . She used baby talk with me during my x-ray session. It very akward.
ROSALEA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Need another visit to be able to fully give a rating.
Sydney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr Stark could not have been better with his friendliness but also Focus that I understand the procedure
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. O’Brien and the staff were so professional and kind. Thanks to all .
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr Stark and team are top notch. Patient with me and answer all my questions.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
The team is friendly and easy going. Everyone smiles. They are kind and show compassion. They answer questions thoroughly and appointments don’t feel rushed. I walk away feeling cared for.
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Everyone is very friendly and helpful from those at the front desk to the doctor. Appreciated all involved with my care
Patti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Despite how busy they are, the staff and Drs take the time to answer all questions and encourage you.
Samuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Great service and well taken care of. Comfort and good explanations of how to heal the injuries