Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

224 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark S.
Submitted 07/20/21
I’ve been quite pleased with my surgery and follow up care at Alpine Orthopedics.
Robert Z.
Submitted 07/20/21
Personable, efficient - made all of the time that I spent there valuable. Full explanation of my situation and proposed remedies. Could not be more pleased.
Dan H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great DR. very pleasant visit one day later, pain free in my left knee. this problem has been going on for several months. wish I had visited him a lot sooner.
Laura H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Stark was professional, knowledgeable and kind. He patiently answered all of my questions.
Marcine L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Stark listens, is patient, is empathetic, and shows compassionate in his approach to treatment.
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great
Amanda C.
Submitted 07/14/21
2nd time I’ve seen Dr.Stark. This time under sensitive circumstances and he was very kind and nonjudgmental and explained everything in plain English.
Shawn L.
Submitted 07/14/21
As good as elective surgery gets. Never fun but it was a good process. Will return if the unfortunate event arises.
Johan E.
Submitted 07/13/21
Awesome!
Grace P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. K was very efficient and explained things well.
Luana W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very professional - wise advice. All my questions were answered with respect and care. Alpine just feels like a high end, first class place.
John H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Nice work thanks
Joseph P.
Submitted 07/11/21
High quality and professional experience.
Lora H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Stark and his staff are wonderful
Fred T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent, Dr Kelleher is always professional and patient throughout the process!
Charlene O.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Kelleher is wonderful. He explained the procedure in layman’s terms. He is straight forward, which I appreciate.
Peter F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Professional
Hank K.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Was very clear about my status and described potential treatments and follow ups.
Charles G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Quick, friendly, competent, caring.
Sandra F.
Submitted 07/05/21
I was seen in a friendly and timely manner. All my questions and concerns address and taken care of. Warm and caring atmosphere.