Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.93/5 Star Rating
692 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 692 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Rebecca was excellent diagnosing my hurt knee.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Super
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr sharp knew his business and pinpointed the problem right away. I have been in pain for three months. He also said if I have the same problem down the road to be sure to come back. The staff was professional and nice.
Nicholas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I've had sciatica since 2012. I was referred to Dr. Stark for more specialized treatment. His treatment allowed me pretty normal activity, including extensive backpack, hiking and x-country ski trips, for the last three years. I finally needed evaluation for surgery. He recommended several possibilities. I had never had surgery in my life before and had considerable trepidation. When I finally chose the surgeon Dr. Stark took the time to discuss this with me and eased my mind considerably about my choice. His assistant, Jenn, is a gem and helped immensely with the logistics of the surgical referral. Because of them I am entering this surgery business with much greater confidence and certainty. I could not recommend Dr. Stark, and his assistant Jenn, more highly. They are just very thoughtful, competent, nice people.
Marian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
My experience with Alpine Orthopedics has always been exceptional and I have had many experiences over the years. Thank you for keeping me mobile!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
The doc listened and gave a clear summary of his findings. All and all, it was a helpful visit.
Claire C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Josh was very knowledgeable, caring, thorough and extremely helpful in helping me get exactly what I needed. He also took the time to call me to give me the MRI results. I highly recommend Josh and this practice; I’m very appreciative of the excellent care I received.
S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Met with Josh. He is kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Alpine Orthopedics to anyone needing excellent medical care.
Keith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Everyone was nice knowledgeable and friendly very professional staff
Brent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great
Randon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Everyone is kind a nice and caring.
Alisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Since being injured over 11 years ago, I have seen many doctors, have had 2 surgeries, and over 100 needles in my back. I can honestly say Dr. Stark is not just the best doctor, ever, but also one of the kindest people I’ve had the pleasure to meet. Jen, his coordinator, shines as brightly as Dr. Stark. After a nasty allergic reaction to a 10x10” adhesive sheet, Dr. Stark and Jen had to peel it off the inflamed rash that was my skin. He and Jen should both be given honorary degrees as estheticians! In all seriousness, I never would have made it through the pain and associated hardships without them! Thank you both, from the bottom of my heart!
Myron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Had shoulder replacement 7 weeks ago everything is going well I’m impressed with alpine orthopedics The staff x ray technician nurses and Dr O’Brien have been exellent
Chad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Wonderful doc. Straightforward and very professional. Highly recommend.
Linda L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
It was a evaluation. The front staff was helpful and friendly. Even though I forgot my Insurance card, they found a way for me to be seen.
Chad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Solid team over there
Alice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Have been seeing Dr O’Brien for several years, as has my husband. Has always been there for me! He will be doing a knee replacement for me, when I decide it’s time! Highly recommend Alpine!
Kent S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great I like the entire team
Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I worked with D. Deibert and his team for 2+ years before getting a full knee replacement. I appreciated that Dr. Deibert's first option was not surgery . I worked with him and Elite PT in Bozeman to gain strength in my leg. Eventually , I was ready for surgery. Dr. Deibert did an EXCELLENT job. My knee is pain free and functioning in away it hadn't for over 3 years. The staff at Alpine were a big part of the success of my knee replacement. They were very informative and encouraging. Dr. Deibert is an expert and I would highly recommend him for your orthopedic needs.
Grace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
It was an evaluation for shoulder replacement surgery.