Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

486 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patty E.
Submitted 02/17/22
So wonderful to get right in & discover 1. Not broke. 2. No bunion Made my day! Thank you so very much!
Anna A.
Submitted 02/16/22
I found what I was looking for without difficulty
Paul C.
Submitted 02/16/22
What a great Orthopedic team! Dr. O'Brien did an excellent job on my rotator cuff despite the residual damage from previous injuries. He, his assistant Virginia and his entire staff were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful in preparing me for the surgery and in the follow-up meetings and rehab. I would highly recommend Alpine Ortho and Dr. O'Brien to anyone with orthopedic needs!
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/16/22
My experience at Alpine Orthopedics has been outstanding. They were able to answer questions I have had for years with no help elsewhere. Their staff is knowledgeable, professional and so very kind. I highly recommend Alpine Orthopedics.
James B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Nothing short of EXCELLENT! Dr. O'Brien is very professional and personable. From initial visit to 1-year post shoulder replacement. I could not be more satisfied.
Lynne T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone was very professional and calming . Dr. Deibert was patient and took time to explain EVERYTHING!!
Dorothy W.
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent.. just hope the shot helps. Very nice staff and Josh was great
A L.
Submitted 02/14/22
I've been dealing with sciatic pain stemming from spinal stenosis for over 2 years. After a successful triathlon training/race season in 2021, the pain persists when not active. We decided to try cortisone injection and Dr. Stark has been awesome throughout this entire process to getting me pain-free. His approach has been caring and listening to me, the patient and my unique body type. So far, so good and time will tell regarding my future progress to thwart this issue, and I'm glad that I've had Dr. Stark as an advocate for my well being!!
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/13/22
I think they take Great care of us ! Very personable
Richard B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Deibert is a superb knee ortho. You can trust not only his technical expertise but his judgment.
Steve C.
Submitted 02/11/22
Discussed my situation, gave me a few options, no pressure.
Autum W.
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone is so kind. Patient. And helpful! Sucks when you get an injury, but it's always great to have helpful hands!!!
Ellen S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Informative and good advice.
Peggy S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Saw DrOBrien for knee pain. Everyone was very kind and thorough, from checking in, x-rays, Nurse Biz, reviewing x-rays and options, injection and business office. Thank you
Luke C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. O'Brien has been phenomenal to work with for the past year. He has answered all my questions in great detail and made sure to keep up with me and my life. He made me feel confident in my recovery process and confident in my abilities too.
James L.
Submitted 02/10/22
My experience with Alpine orthopedic is the same every time ,great service and good results. Jim
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/09/22
they take good care of me. grateful. explain things.
Karen B.
Submitted 02/09/22
I thought everyone was very caring. My questions were answered. Good experience.
Debra C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Staff was very friendly. Dr Stark was kind and knowledgeable.
Diane B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Knowledgeable and efficient