Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.92/5 Star Rating
776 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I felt he listened to me.
Patti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone was very patient and answered all my questions.
Jamey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone was nice and helpful. Dr. Stark and staff are great people. They made sure that I understood their instructions.
Chester D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone was nice and very helpful
Logan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very pleasant, very professional. Staff was timely and efficient.
Marco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Muy buena atención
Georgia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I had total knee replacement done on my 2nd knee recently. My first surgery went perfectly and it has been a life changer for me.
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I was able to see Rebecca for a cortisone injection. She was very nice, answered all my questions and made me feel relaxed.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Was expecting to see the PA but was pleasantly surprised to be able to see Dr. Kelleher! He is the best surgeon I have had for shoulder issues. I recommend him to everyone I know!
Leanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Seen in a timely manner. Very professionally treated. Listened to my issues and created a treatment/follow up plan to pursue.
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Many thanks to Dr. Reichard for repairing my fractured heel in February. His assistant Katie was always very kind, caring and helpful during my recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Reichard and the friendly staff at Alpine Orthopedics.
Joe S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
The nurse’s and Dr O’Brien were great I would prefer to wait in lobby over in a small room for 30 mins before seeing anybody though
Lorene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Good
Constance C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Josh was great, as always! Listens well, and recommended a reasonable solution for my problems! Thanks, Josh!
Candy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Professional but caring.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Stark is the greatest! I'm a difficult patient, and he has taken the time to figure me out and help me. He is very professional and knowledgeable and dedicated to excellence. I'm very grateful for him and everyone at Alpine Orthopedics.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I'm a difficult patient, and Dr. Stark has taken the time to figure out how to help me. He is very kind and dedicated to excellence. I'm very grateful for him and everyone at Alpine Orthopedics!
Beth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone was so professional and friendly. Willing to help me fill out forms because my hand was injured. Every one was so helpful and just generally nice
Virginia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Stark takes time to answer all your questions,. He is very caring and thorough.