Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Bozeman, MT

4.92/5 Star Rating
776 total reviews

Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
I found Dr. Kelleher generous with his time, listening, observiing, asking questions, as well as making suggestion and some decisions.
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Awesome keep up the good work
Erich S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. O'Brien is top notch! Second shoulder completed and couldn't be happier. Nothin better than having a surgeon that listens to you. Wish more health care personal were more like him. Thanks Dr. O'Brien!!
Tammera S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Reichard was professional, personable, and provided me with excellent information regarding my medical issue.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I saw Dr Reichard for a second surgical opinion. I found him to be professional, pleasant and easy to talk with. He answered all of my questions thoroughly. Waiting time was minimal from the front office, to his assistant, then on to x-ray. Each was pleasant and efficient. Dr Reichard also was very timely. I will certainly be traveling to Bozeman to receive my foot care, rather than doing it in Helena.
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Great
Monte F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Everything went as smooth as silk from making the appointment to walking out the door after Rebekah Garrison, PA-C removed the liquid from my knee. No pain or stiffness today what so ever even from the injection site. Thank You.....
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
I think the office and everyone are wonderful. Cannot say enough good about Alpine
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Steroid knee injections. New man. Thank you.
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Always timely, great staff and clear discussions. I highly recommend this practice.
Jacob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Holly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
I have received excellent care from Dr Dribert, Rebecca, and the whole staff.
Brandon B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Solid review, sometimes wish for deeper dive into potential options and recovery.
Micaela Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Skilled, compassionate and helped through a very difficult situation
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Josh answered all questions put to him when I was trying to relate other ailments to my knee problem
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always attentive and helpful. Alpine is great and I couldn’t ask for better care from Dr Stark
Marjii W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
PA - Virginia met with me! Had a very lovely and thorough review & discussion on medical options!! Loved her!!
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Kelleher had new insights as to what was going on with my shoulders, he did not make me feel rushed. He listen to me and answered all my questions. I appreciated his time and extra effort. I have seen many physicians regarding my pain, and I wish I went to him first.
Wes P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent
Patti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
All were patient. I'm sure they have heard the same questions over and over but answered mine with patience and respect. Also very honest on what I could expect from the surgery. I really appreciated that.